Last Update 3 jaar geleden
Your course access will be removed at the end of your current billing period.
Example: You purchased the subscription on January 1 and would like to cancel it. Your course access will be active until February 1 and will be deactivated on the following day (February 2).
If you already owned courses that include lifetime access, these courses will remain on your dashboard.