I already own some of the products in the SuperHuman Squad. Will I lose my access to the course if I cancel?

Armie C.

Last Update 5 tháng trước

First of all, you have LIFETIME access to those courses, whether or not you are a part of the SuperHuman Academy All Access Pass.

Anyone who discontinues their membership will immediately lose access to the course content — unless the course was purchased individually.

Second, we want to make sure we reward people who already own our products. Depending on how many courses you own, we will provide you with a predetermined amount of free access to our All Access Course Pass.

Please contact us via live chat or send us an email at [email protected].

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 liked this article

Still need help? Message Us